A New Home

Finally, a place to call home.

It took awhile but I finally found a new blog site. I’m still cutting my teeth on how to properly use this site but with a little time and patience I’ll get this figured out.

Onto the bigger news…
My second book is coming out in July! Woohoo! FATHER MATERIAL is the first of a trilogy featuring three sisters and it’s a fun story so check it out!

For a while I was working against the clock to finish the second and third in the series with back to back deadlines and thought I was going to lose my mind but both manuscripts hit my editor’s desk in the same overnight trip and now I can relax. Of course, I’m not relaxing because that’s really not in my nature but at least I can try, right?

Now that I have some time on my hands, I hope to post regularly about the writing life and all it entails so please check back when you can and drop a comment or two. I love to read what everyone has to say.

Happy Writing,

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

