New Covers & Redesigned Websites

I have a new cover and a newly designed website and both have me tickled because I think they are lovely. First, the cover: Oh, Mylanta! A cover that captures the flavor of my January book, RETURN TO EMMETT’S MILL that I could smile until my lips fall off. Not worded well but you get the picture. I really like it. And now the website: I wanted to design something that reflected the feel of Emmett’s Mill and since my favorite fictitious town is an amalgam of many different towns and places, I wanted to incorporate some of the images that are in my head when I write these stories. Not to mention, I think I might be there for a while. 😉

So, poke around let me know what you think and, oh yeah, enter the contest. There’s a yummy chocolate gift basket at stake so what do you have to lose?

Warmly,
Kimberly

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kristen *sista* on October 26, 2007 at 8:39 pm

    I LOVE the new look of the website. The new cover is lovely as well…reminds me of home for some reason. 😉

    Reply

  2. Yes, isn’t it pretty?? The website AND the cover are quite lovely. Teehee…ahh, home. *sniff sniff*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

