A Winner

So I had a helper pick the lucky winner of my blind contest winner and you’ll swear there was some cheating going on but I swear to you it was all very fair and my other editor Marg was the lucky poster!

What did she win?? Well, I decided to give away a copy of my UK release of Father Material, which released across the pond May 08. Cool huh? So, I guess I’ll mosey on over to the next office or maybe I’ll just holler at her that she’s the lucky winner. Hehehe…

Thanks for reading and keep posting cuz this giving away stuff is fun!

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

