Christmas Babies

Okay, so technically only one is a baby but my boys are still my babies in my heart even if they tower over me at this point. We took our annual Christmas pictures on Sunday and as usual, my boys groaned and complained through the entire shoot but I managed to catch a few shots that pass my internal perfectionist gauge. Merry Christmas and happy holidays, everyone!

Eryleigh, 3, smiles for the camera. What a natural!

Eryleigh, 3, smiles for the camera. What a natural!

the boys

Jaidyn, 13, and Sebastian, 15; such handsome boys!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ellen on December 17, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    What a beautiful set of kids (if you can call boys beautiful). Eryleigh is precious and the boys are r handsome.

    Reply

  2. Thank you Ellen!

    Reply

  3. Those are really great pictures with such natural looking smiles. I always seem to complicate our annual holiday card with kids AND animals, although the natural smiles are usually there as the family cats and chickens try to run away. šŸ˜‰

    Reply

  4. Wendy,

    Thank you. And sometimes it’s not easy to get just one shot where everyone is smiling so I can’t even imagine trying to put the animals in too! Kudos to you for giving it a go!

    Warmest regards,
    Kimberly

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mommy on December 18, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    Those are my beautiful children! I especially love those gorgeous dresses for that adorable little princess! C-U-Xmas Morn with the two yr old.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

