Love ’em or leave ’em?

loversSo my new book is coming out and while those in the book club may have already received their November shipment, the rest of the world has to wait until A MAN WORTH LOVING hits the shelves the second week in November. And because I’m excited about the release of this new book, I thought I’d give one away! But first, you have to answer a question. I’ll pick one lucky poster and send them a free book. Is that cool or what? I think so. Free books make my day.

Okay, so here’s the question: What do you think about heros that start out kinda prickly? Personally, I love them. Maybe it’s because once upon a time I used to have a thing for bad boys, I don’t know, but I do love reading books with jerky heroes. With that said, they have to change and become wonderfully soft and sweet by the end of the book in order to qualify.

Tell me what kind of hero makes your toes curl and I’ll randomly pick a winner!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hmmm, I will have to think about this one. LOL. I just wanted to say that I love your little graphic. I will take that free book now. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Nas on January 9, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I fall in love with a bad boy turned to a good guy by the love of the heroine every time. There’s a certain something about the bad boy which attracts me….maybe it’s like living dangerously through him, which gets the adrenaline rushing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

